Contact

Library Contact Information

Physical Address310 S. Main Street

La Veta, CO 81055

 Mailing AddressPO Box 28

La Veta, CO 81055

Phone/Fax:  719-742-3572

Email:  info@lvpl.org

Staff Contact Information

Call 719-742-3572 to speak with any staff member.

Director, Sandra Hackbarth – director@lvpl.org

Deb – deb@lvpl.org

Drew – drew@lvpl.org

Kelsey –  kelsey@lvpl.org

Mitzi – mitzi@lvpl.org

Sam – sam@lvpl.org

Stephanie – stephanie@lvpl.org